Chakra Gemstone Mala

Chakra Gemstone Mala


7 Chakra Gemstone Mala


Malas are traditional prayer beads that are used to count the number of times a mantra or prayer is recited. These prayer beads can also be worn as a reminder of ones spirituality.

This 7 chakra gemstone mala includes:

Crown Chakra – Amethyst

Third Eye Chakra- Lapis

Throat Chakra – Blue Agate

Heart Chakra – Green Aventurine

Solar Plexus – Yellow Calcite

Sacral Chakra – Carnelian

Root Chakra – Garnet

24 inches long

Made in India